www
Skip to Content Navigation

Please provide your question and email address in the boxes below.

Your question has been successfully submitted. Thank you.

Close

At Pembina Trails, our Board consists of nine elected members who govern our entire division.

Who They Are

At Pembina Trails, our Board consists of nine elected members who govern our entire division.

Ward 1

Jaime Glenat_150x200.jpg

Jaime Glenat, Vice-chair
P: 204.889.8445
jglenat@pembinatrails.ca

View Jaime’s bio

Gerry Melnyk_150x200.jpg

Gerry Melnyk
P: 204.895.8308
gmelnyk@pembinatrails.ca

View Gerry's bio

Diane Zuk_150x200.jpg

Dianne Zuk
P: 204.895.4539
dzuk@pembinatrails.ca

View Dianne’s bio

Ward 2

Sheila Billinghurst_150x200.jpg

Sheila Billinghurst
P: 204.999.8900
sbillinghurst@pembinatrails.ca

View Sheila’s bio

David Johnson_150x200.jpg

David Johnson
P: 204.228.5858
djohnson@pembinatrails.ca

View David’s bio

Tim Johnson_150x200.jpg

Tim Johnson
P: 204.452.1318
tjohnson@pembinatrails.ca

View Tim’s bio

Ward 3

Julie Fisher_150x200.jpg

Julie Fisher, Chair
P: 204.261.7963
jfisher@pembinatrails.ca

View Julie’s bio

Laureen Goodridge_150x200.jpg

Laureen Goodridge
P: 204.269.5291
lgoodridge@pembinatrails.ca

View Laureen’s bio

Kathleen McMillan_150x200.jpg

Kathleen McMillan
P: 204.269.7758
kmcmillan@pembinatrails.ca

View Kathleen’s bio

 

Back to top