Skip to Content Navigation

Please provide your question and email address in the boxes below.

Your question has been successfully submitted. Thank you.


Special thanks to the following groups and students for helping us capture the C150 event:

The Winnipeg South Photo Club: Ed Sawatzky. Dave Benson, James Deng, Henry Huber, Harry Johnson, Paul McKeen, Ramli Halim and Ed Mathis

Fort Richmond grade 12 students: Michelle Corallo, Beatrice Genovese and Celine Leclercq.

Vincent Massey grade 11 digital photography student: Anna Mattiroli


Back to top